Campus Enterprises | Upcoming Events
2944
page,page-id-2944,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-1.8,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
UPCOMING EVENTS

Wolfpack Welcome Week

Starts: Friday, August 14, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Sunday, August 23, 2015, 12:00 am

First Day of Fall Semester

Starts: Wednesday, August 19, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Thursday, August 20, 2015, 12:00 am

Labor Day- University Closed

Starts: Monday, September 07, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Tuesday, September 08, 2015, 12:00 am

Game Day Celebration

Starts: Saturday, September 19, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Sunday, September 20, 2015, 12:00 am

Fall Break- No Class

Starts: Thursday, October 08, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Saturday, October 10, 2015, 12:00 am

Thanksgiving Break- No Class

Starts: Wednesday, November 25, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Friday, November 27, 2015, 12:00 am

Last Day of Class- Fall Semester

Starts: Friday, December 04, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Saturday, December 05, 2015, 12:00 am

Reading Day

Starts: Monday, December 07, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Tuesday, December 08, 2015, 12:00 am

Final Exams

Starts: Tuesday, December 08, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Thursday, December 17, 2015, 12:00 am

Commencement

Starts: Friday, December 18, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Saturday, December 19, 2015, 12:00 am