Campus Enterprises | Upcoming Events
2944
page,page-id-2944,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-1.8,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
UPCOMING EVENTS

Chef Throwdown

STARTS: Thursday, March 05, 2015 - 10:30 am

ENDS: Thursday, March 05, 2015 - 2:30 pm

LOCATION: TBD

DETAILS: Join us for lunch where our chefs will be preparing NC pork recipes for you to savor and enjoy!

Spring Break - No Classes

STARTS: Monday, March 09, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: NC State University

Men's March Madness at Talley

STARTS: Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Monday, March 23, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: Talley Student Union, Raleigh, NC 27606, United States

Women's March Madness at Talley

STARTS: Friday, March 20, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: Talley Student Union, Raleigh, NC 27606, United States

A Taste of Italy at the Dining Halls

STARTS: Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: Fountain, Case & Clark Diniing Halls

DETAILS: The public is always invited to eat at NC State Dining Halls. See University Dining's website for times and prices: http://dining.ncsu.edu

Men's March Madness at Talley

STARTS: Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Monday, March 30, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: Talley Student Union, Raleigh, NC 27606, United States

Women's March Madness at Talley

STARTS: Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: Talley Student Union, Raleigh, NC 27606, United States

Spring Holiday, No Classes

STARTS: Thursday, April 02, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Saturday, April 04, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: NC State University

Men's March Madness at Talley

STARTS: Saturday, April 04, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Sunday, April 05, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: Talley Student Union, Raleigh, NC 27606, United States

Women's March Madness at Talley

STARTS: Sunday, April 05, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Monday, April 06, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: Talley Student Union, Raleigh, NC 27606, United States

Grad Fair

Starts: Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Friday, April 10, 2015, 12:00 am

Description: Get all of your Grad needs taken care of in one place. Plus take an additional 10% off ONLY at the Grad Fair!

Cap and gowns, tassels, photos, announcements, rings, you need it...we have it!

Farm Feast & Earth Day

STARTS: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: NC State University

DETAILS: Check University Dining for details: http://dining.ncsu.edu

Sidewalk Sale

Starts: Thursday, April 23, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Saturday, April 25, 2015, 12:00 am

Location: NC State Bookstores, Harrelson Hall, 2610 Stinson Dr, Raleigh, NC, United States

Description: Looking for some of the best specials of the year? Stop by the Sidewalk Sale on the Brickyard where the Bookstore moves its inventory for the past year. Depending on when you arrive will determine what we have!

Apparel, gifts, novelty items, electronics will all make appearances there. Stop by and save.

Last Day of Spring Classes

STARTS: Friday, April 24, 2015 - 12:00 am

ENDS: Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:00 am

LOCATION: NC State

Graduation

Starts: Saturday, May 09, 2015, 12:00 am

Ends: Sunday, May 10, 2015, 12:00 am

Location: PNC Arena, 1400 Edwards Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC, United States

Description: Time TBA