Campus Enterprises | Key Contacts
92
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-92,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-2.4.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
dan adams

Dr. Dan Adams

Associate Vice Chancellor

Dr. Adams has an extensive background in university administration, most recently at the University of Arizona, where he served as associate vice president for the division of Student Affairs. His experience provides a broad base of knowledge of retail operations, facilities planning, contract development, as well as an understanding of the technical aspects of auxiliary services operations.

katie price

Kathleen Price
Executive Assistant to
Dr. Dan Adams, AVC
krprice2@ncsu.edu
919.513.1732

SENIOR DIRECTORS
randy

Randy Lait

Senior Director, Hospitality Services
randy_lait@ncsu.edu

In addition to directing NC State Dining, Randy Lait leads the development of campus hospitality and technology initiatives.

Vacant

Senior Director, Auxilliary Services

KEY CONTACTS
scott button

Scott Button
Rave! Event Services
sebutton@ncsu.edu
919.515.8948

CE.CandiceJicha.5427

Candice Jicha
Financial Services
ccmitche@ncsu.edu
919.515.3197

jennifer gilmore

Jennifer Gilmore
Marketing and Communication
jennifer_gilmore@ncsu.edu
919.513.3017

teri hellmann

Teri Hellmann
Wolf Xpress Print & Copy
teri_hellmann@ncsu.edu
919.513.7194

shawn hoch

Shawn Hoch
NC State Dining
shawn_hoch@ncsu.edu
919.513.7854

Jeff Halliburton, NC State Bookstore Director

Jeff Halliburton
NC State Bookstores
jwhallib@ncsu.edu
919.515.3817

tim hogan

Tim Hogan
Student Centers
tim_hogan@ncsu.edu
919.515.1090

Kristie Juda, NC State

Kristie Juda
Human Resources
kmjuda@ncsu.edu
919.515.6353

michael smith

Michael Smith
Wolfpack One Card Services
michael_smith@ncsu.edu
919.515.6348

chip watson

Chip Watson
Lonnie Poole Golf Course
chip_watson@ncsu.edu
919.833.3338

jimmy wright

Jimmy Wright
Facilities Planning
jlwright@ncsu.edu
919.515.9914

gregg zarnstorff

Gregg Zarnstorff
Trademark Licensing
gregg_zarnstorff@ncsu.edu
919.515.2146

CE.RichLombardi.6676

Rich Lombardi
State of the Art
ralombar@ncsu.edu
919.513.6107