Rich Steele

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor

Rich joined NC State as Campus Enterprises senior director for auxiliary services in July 2017 after an extended professional career at Georgia Tech. Upon the retirement of Dr. Dan Adams in January 2018, Rich assumed the interim AVC position until a formal search is conducted.

katie price

Kathleen Price
Executive Assistant
krprice2@ncsu.edu
919.513.1732

SENIOR DIRECTORS
randy

Randy Lait

Senior Director, Hospitality Services
rmlait@ncsu.edu
919.515.6347

Randy oversees the hospitality, facilities operations and IT initiatives for the division. He serves as liaison to the State Club and StateView Hotel and Conference Center.

Jeff Halliburton, NC State Bookstore Director

Jeff Halliburton

Interim Senior Director, Auxiliary Services
jwhallib@ncsu.edu
919.515.3817

Jeff oversees the retail initiatives for the division, including NC State Stores, Lonnie Poole Golf Course retail and Trademark Licensing.

KEY CONTACTS
scott button

Scott Button
Rave! Event Services
sebutton@ncsu.edu
919.515.8948

CE.CandiceJicha.5427

Candice Jicha
Financial Services
ccmitche@ncsu.edu
919.515.3197

jennifer gilmore

Jennifer Gilmore
Marketing and Communication
jennifer_gilmore@ncsu.edu
919.513.3017

teri hellmann

Teri Hellmann
Wolf Xpress Print & Copy
teri_hellmann@ncsu.edu
919.513.7194

michael smith

Michael Smith
Wolfpack One Card Services
michael_smith@ncsu.edu
919.515.6348

chip watson

Chip Watson
Lonnie Poole Golf Course
chip_watson@ncsu.edu
919.833.3338

jimmy wright

Jimmy Wright
Facilities Planning
jlwright@ncsu.edu
919.515.9914

gregg zarnstorff

Gregg Zarnstorff
Trademark Licensing
gregg_zarnstorff@ncsu.edu
919.515.2146

shawn hoch

Shawn Hoch
NC State Dining
shawn_hoch@ncsu.edu
919.513.7854

tim hogan

Tim Hogan
Student Centers, Rave! Events and Wolfpack One Card
tim_hogan@ncsu.edu
919.515.1090

Kristie Juda, NC State

Kristie Juda
Human Resources
kmjuda@ncsu.edu
919.515.6353